Meet the people of the Rodd Management Ltd. team. We look forward to hearing from you!

Mr. Mark Rodd
President & CEO

David Mallard
Director of Operations
dmallard@roddhotelsandresorts.com

Kris Rodd
Procurement Officer
krodd@roddhotelsandresorts.com

Sales, Marketing & Revenue Management
Joey Duplessis
Director of Sales
jduplessis@roddhotelsandresorts.com

Sara Gallie
Revenue Manager
sgallie@roddhotelsandresorts.com

Janet Higgins
Sales Manager – National
jhiggins@roddhotelsandresorts.com

Jacki Murphy
Sales Manager – PEI
jmurphy@roddhotelsandresorts.com

Suzie Boudreau
Sales Manager – NB
sboudreau@roddhotelsandresorts.com

Lori MacDonald
Sales Manager – Travel Trade
lmacdonald@roddhotelsandresorts.com

Kelli Corcoran
Sales Manager – Corporate Business Travel
kcorcoran@roddhotelsandresorts.com

Carrie Hannams
Sales Coordinator
channams@roddhotelsandresorts.com

Mike Robertson
Marketing Manager
mrobertson@roddhotelsandresorts.com

Janalea Rogerson
Marketing Coordinator
Administrative Assistant
jrogerson@roddhotelsandresorts.com

Malary Schurman
Marketing Coordinator
Social Media Specialist
mschurman@roddhotelsandresorts.com

Reservations
Karen LeClair
Central Reservations Supervisor
Golf Group Coordinator
kleclair@roddhotelsandresorts.com

Stephanie Muttart
Vacation Specialist
EveryStay Coordinator
smuttart@roddhotelsandresorts.com 

Emily McIsaac
Vacation Specialist
emcisaac@roddhotelsandresorts.com

Symonne Outhouse
Vacation Specialist
southouse@roddhotelsandresorts.com

Ryan Callaghan
Vacation Specialist
rcallaghan@roddhotelsandresorts.com 

Human Resources/Quality Control
Mary Lou MacFarlane
Human Resources Manager
Quality Assurance Manager
mmacfarlane@roddhotelsandresorts.com

Accounting
Bobbi Lawlor-White
Controller
blawlorwhite@roddhotelsandresorts.com

Bernita Moore
Accounts Payable
bmoore@roddhotelsandresorts.com